Live Stream

Our Live Schedule on YouTube & this Page is as follows :

  • Every Friday (9:00 PM IST, 6:30 PM AST) - Praise & Worship, Prayer and Message
  • Every Monday (9:30 PM IST, 7:00 PM AST) - Bible Class




Follow Us

yt  fb  insta  twitter  whatsapp +974 66601856 email

© Divine New Life Fellowship, 2022